Sandusky City Schools:
HIGH SCHOOL
8:45 AM - 3:27 PM
2130A Hayes Avenue
Sandusky, OH 44870-4740
Attendance:  419-984-1090
Main Office:  419-984-1068
Main Office:  419-984-1069
Fax: 419-621-2751
Mr. Ted Caleris, Principal
Tcaleris@scs-k12.net
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Sandusky Middle School
8:45 AM – 3:27 PM
2130B Hayes Avenue
Sandusky, OH 44870-4740
Main Office: 
419-984-1180
Fax:
419-621-2849
Mrs. Linda Wohl, Principal
LWohl@scs-k12.net

Elementary Schools
Hancock Elementary
8:10 AM – 2:45 PM
2314 Hancock Street
Sandusky, OH 44870-4944
Main Office: 
419-984-1210
Fax:
419-621-2854
Mrs. Kathy Pace-Sanders, Principal
KSanders@scs-k12.net
Ontario Elementary
8:10 AM – 2:45 PM
924 Ontario Street
Sandusky, OH 44870-4049
Main Office: 
419-984-1250
Fax:
419-621-2852
Mrs. Jill Wasiniak, Principal
JWasiniak@scs-k12.net
Venice Heights Elementary
8:10 AM – 2:45 PM
4501 Venice Heights Blvd.
Sandusky, OH 44870-1630
Main Office: 
419-984-1290
Fax:
419-621-2850
Ms. Donna Brown, Principal
DBrown@scs-k12.net
SANDUSKY DIGITAL ACADEMY
Sandusky Digital Academy
318 Columbus Avenue
Sandusky, OH 44870-4740
Main Office:
419-984-1060
Mr. Todd Peugeot, Director
tpeugeot@scs-k12.net
ADULT EDUCATION
Sandusky Career Center (at SHS)
2130A Hayes Avenue
Sandusky, OH 44870-4740
Main Office: 
419-984-1100
Fax:
419-621-2893 
Mrs. Nancy Zechman, Director
NZechman@scs-k12.net 
 
RCAAS
8:45 AM - 3:30 PM
617 Jackson Street
Sandusky, OH 44870-2430
Main Office:
419-984-1349
Fax:
419-621-2824
Mrs. Tara Toft, Principal
 
Mills Elementary
8:40 AM – 3:15 PM
1918 Mills Street
Sandusky, OH 44870-4560
Main Office: 
419-984-1230
Fax:
419-621-2855
Mr. Jude Andres, Principal
JAndres@scs-k12.net
Osborne Elementary
8:00 AM – 2:35 PM
920 W. Osborne Street
Sandusky, OH 44870-3228
Main Office: 
419-984-1270
Fax:
419-626-9435
Mrs. Rebecca Muratori, Principal
RMuratori@scs-k12.net
© 2014. Sandusky City Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login