SCS Staff Directory
Sandusky City Schools welcomes your questions and comments.  Use the form below to search for contact information.  Building addresses and phone numbers are listed below the search window.
Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s) for Sandusky City School District  (Clear list to search all):
Chief of Staff & Transformation Officer
Board of Education

Cultural Center (as SHS)

Curriculum & Instruction

Departments (not listed)

Dining Services

Planetarium

Student Registration

Student Services

Speech & Hearing

Psychologists

Superintendent

Transportation

Work Permits
Email the Webmaster

419-984-1015
 

419-626-6940

419-625-1188

419-984-1021

419-626-6940

419-984-1025

419-984-1155

419-984-1022

419-984-1050

419-984-1050

419-984-1050

419-984-1000

419-984-1330

419-626-6940
419-624-3347

 

Administrative Offices

407 Decatur Street

Sandusky, OH 44870

Main Phone (419) 626-6940
Fax:  419-621-2784
Dr. Eugene Sanders, Superintendent
ESanders@scs-k12.net
 

Sandusky Bus Garage

1304 Filmore Street

Sandusky, OH 44870

419-984-1331 
Fax:  419-626-2987
Mr. Ted Peters, Transportation Supervisor
TPeters@scs-k12.net

 

Facilities Department

314 W. Madison Street

Sandusky, OH 44870-2430

419-984-1335
Mr. Kevin Toms, Facilities Supervisor

KToms@scs-k12.net

 

Sandusky High School

Grades 9-12

8:24 AM – 3:06 PM

2130 Hayes Avenue

Sandusky, OH 44870-4740

Main Office: 419-984-1068

Main Office: 419-984-1069
Fax:  419-621-2751
Attendance: 419-984-1090
Mr. Ted Caleris, Principal

 

Sandusky Career Center

Adult Learners

2130 Hayes Avenue

Sandusky, OH 44870-4740

Main Office: 419-984-1101
Fax:  419-621-2893
Mrs. Nancy Zechman, Director

NZechman@scs-k12.net

 

Sandusky  Middle School

Grades 7-8

7:45 AM – 2:40 PM

2130 Hayes Avenue, Bldg. B

Sandusky, OH 44870-4740

Main Office: 419-984-1180
Fax:  419-621-2849
Mrs. Linda Wohl, Interim Principal

LWohl@scs-k12.net

Hancock Elementary

Grades K-6

8:10 AM – 2:25 PM

2314 Hancock Street

Sandusky, OH 44870-8501

Main Office: 419-984-1210
Fax:  419-621-2854
Mrs. Kathy Pace-Sanders, Principal

KSanders@scs-k12.net

 

Mills Elementary

Grades K-6

8:45 AM – 3:00 PM

1918 Mills Street

Sandusky, OH 44870-4560

Main Office: 419-984-1230
Fax:  419-621-2855
Mr. Jude Andres, Principal

JAndres@scs-k12.net

Ontario Elementary

Grades K-6

8:10 AM – 2:25 PM

924 Ontario Street

Sandusky, OH 44870-4049

Main Office: 419-984-1251
Fax:  419-621-2852
Mrs. Jill Wasiniak, Principal

JWasiniak@scs-k12.net

 

Osborne Elementary

Grades K-6

8:00 AM – 2:15 PM

910 W. Osborne Street

Sandusky, OH 44870-3228

Main Office: 419-984-1275
Fax:  419-626-9435
Mrs. Rebecca Muratori, Principal

RMuratori@scs-k12.net

 

Venice Heights Elementary

Grades K-6

8:10 AM – 2:25 PM

4501 Venice Hts. Blvd.

Sandusky, OH 44870-1630

Main Office: 419-984-1290
Fax:  419-621-2850
Ms. Donna Brown, Principal

DBrown@scs-k12.net

 

 

© 2014. Sandusky City Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login